Default welcome msg!

Billy Idol LP

More Views

Billy Idol LP

Availability: In stock

Billy's debut studio album 'Billy Idol' was first released on July 16, 1982. The re-release of the album is a must-add to your collection. Album Tracklist: 1. Come On, Come On 2. White Wedding - Part 1 3. Hot in the City 4. Dead on Arrival 5. Nobody's Business 6. Love Calling 7. Hole in the Wall 8. Shooting Starts 9. It's So Cruel 10. Congo Man


You may also be interested in the following product(s)